Bones Theory

CHRISTMAS WEEK: The Twelve Days of Bones

30 Comments

***Sung to the Tune of “The Twelve Days of Christmas”***

On the first day of Bones

Hart Hanson gave to me

 

~~~~~~~~~~

On the second day of Bones

Hart Hanson gave to me

 

  

~~~~~~~~~~

On the third day of Bones

Hart Hanson gave to me

 

~~~~~~~~~~

On the fourth day of Bones

Hart Hanson gave to me

 

~~~~~~~~~~

On the fifth day of Bones

Hart Hanson gave to me

 

~~~~~~~~~~

On the sixth day of Bones

Hart Hanson gave to me

~~~~~~~~~~

On the seventh day of Bones  

Hart Hanson gave to me

 

~~~~~~~~~~

On the eighth day of Bones

Hart Hanson gave to me

 

~~~~~~~~~~

On the ninth day of Bones

Hart Hanson gave to me

 

~~~~~~~~~~

On the tenth day of Bones

Hart Hanson gave to me

 

~~~~~~~~~~

On the eleventh day of Bones

Hart Hanson gave to me

  

~~~~~~~~~~

On the twelfth day of Bones

Hart Hanson gave to me

~~~~~~~~~~ 

Okay, okay, so yeah, technically, they aren’t ALL IN the SUV, but you’re not really complaining about that, are you? Not on CHRISTMAS, right? Hope you are having a great day! And hey, what’s on YOUR Bones Christmas wish list? I know what I want. And please tell me I’m not the only one out there who’s crazy enough to put Bones to Christmas music! 🙂 Comments = reassurance.

So for today, we wish you…

Peace (on Earth), Love (and goodwill to all men) and Bones (all the way, baby!)

30 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS WEEK: The Twelve Days of Bones

  1. Loved it ! You made my day w/ this ! I think i don’t have to say what is on my Bones list. Booth&Brennan together as a couple, dating w/ all their cuteness , hooking up with all their hotness and i want see some B&B babies in their future ! Baby Girl ! Merry Christmas.

  2. Brilliant!! I’m grinning ear to ear! And people are going to wonder what’s wrong with me as I go around singing “Booth & Brennan in an SUV!” Thank you for this Christmas gift!!

  3. Very clever Sarah! A lovely Christmas gift. I will never hear the 12 days of Christmas the same again….now to be known as the 12 days of Bones 🙂

    Merry Christmas.

  4. Have a wonderful Christmas. With steamboats!

  5. That was awesome. I love it. Now I have to admit when I got the last one, with the picture you used my brain just automatically replaced in with on so I got Booth and Brennan on an SUV. 😀 But no I’m definitely not going to complain that not all of the picture were actually SUVs. Thank you for the Christmas gift.

  6. Hahaha! Very creative and quite catchy 🙂 This is starting off to be a great Christmas already!

    P.S- I so ❤ you for including our guy VNM 🙂

    Merry Christmas, Sarah!

  7. Thank you…I loved it! My Bones Christmas list? Goodbye Hannah story arc, B&B chemistry back, “eye sex” between B&B, and possibly Brennan wearing Booth’s FBI tee shirt. I can think of tons more but that is on the top of my list!

  8. I’m wearing such a huge grin right now! This is completely made of awesome!

  9. Hey, everyone! Thank you for the kind words and the Christmas greetings! However, Stephanie wrote this one, and it was her idea! So be sure to give credit to her 🙂

  10. Hello!!
    Haha, I loved this! 🙂
    Merry Christmas to you too! 😀
    And good job Stephanie – this is pure genius 😀

  11. What a great Christmas surprise! Thanks, Stephanie, and merry Christmas to you, too!

  12. Haha, amazing song! I definitely spent too long trying to sing it. XD Merry Christmas!

  13. Wonderful.. Thanks. My Christmas wish, Booth and Brennan in a real passionate kiss. Sigh.
    Merry Christmas and have a Happy Bones Year.

  14. Awesomesauce:)

  15. My Christmas is complete now that Micah the night watchman, Mr. Vincent Nigel-Murray, Baby Andy, a stunned Caroline Julian, and of course, Booth and Brennan and their SUV have all joined the party! So fun! Thank you and merry Christmas to everyone at Bones Theory!

  16. Thanks so much for this!! I was hoping for a Christmas post and this was perfect. Love all the pics of Booth and Brennan in an SUV.

  17. Hehe, great post! 😀 Question: what’s the SUV scene from the 4th day?

    • That picture was one of Sarah’s, but I believe it’s from The Bodies in the Book (season two – one of the Sully episodes).

  18. This was AWESOME Stephanie! Thanks for making me grin stupidly as I sang along to the song! Great idea! 😀

  19. I LOVE “Two kisses & a gamble”– four words and one symbol that do, in a way, really sum up the 100th.

    Also, it just sounds really cool.

  20. Brilliant! I love it. 🙂

  21. This is the cutest thing ever. Love all of the SUV photos, too!

  22. Absolutely fabulous – I’m late catching up with the blog, but I have a wide smile on my face!

  23. You just made my Christmas Eve 2011. I love this blog!
    Merry Christmas Eve

  24. Absolutely priceless!

Leave a Reply

