Bones Theory

Post 201: Just Because

Hey, y’all!

So, today’s scene study marked the 200th post here on BT, and I didn’t realize it until later on today. I just want to say thank you, thank you, thank you to each person who comes around here and supports BT. It’s just wonderful! For me, BONES is something I want to enjoy in my life. I have enough hardship in my real life, I like having something positive to help combat it, and (most of the time), BONES can really be that thing. I also love writing, and sharing ideas and being inspired by other writers, and BT is such a place of inspiration for me. It’s just beyond what I could have imagined it ever being. So again…thank you very much. There’s more than one kind of family, but there’s also more than one kind of community, and I happen to like ours, even if in the scenario, we might sometimes be perceived as Zack in the funny hat! 🙂 (Side note: I hate that emoticons default to that bright obnoxious yellow, but that’s life!).

And while I was pulling caps for today’s scene study, this one sort of just happened. It didn’t end up in the study, but it just seems uncool to keep him all for myself.

Here’s to at least 200 more! And if you’ve made it to these words, I’m proud of you. 🙂

Peace, Love & Bones,

~S

Comments are closed.