Bones Theory

Rock the Vote 2011: Greatest Episode Ending- Round Four

16 Comments

Good morning! Just a quick note to say thanks to each person who comes out and votes each week! This is fun!

We’re getting down to the wire, or at least closer to it! Today is your chance to narrow down the top 16 to 8. Think you’re up for it? Check out the poll below and find out!

Voting will end at midnight on Thursday, November 3rd (ever heard of it? 😀 )

Once again, feel free to comment, but know that comments don’t count in the scoring of the votes.

Peace, Love & Bones,

~S

16 thoughts on “Rock the Vote 2011: Greatest Episode Ending- Round Four

  1. It is so hard not to click all of them.

  2. am i the first?
    all my favorites made it… CAN’T. CHOOSE. JUST. ONE…..

  3. Nothing from S1…..interesting.

    I was just going to pick one per season until I saw the choices for S4. Ain’t gonna lie…..I cheated a bit on my self-imposed limit there.

  4. I voted for 8 this time. I surprised myself that I was able to limit myself to those 8. 🙂

  5. FORCED myself to vote for only 8!

  6. This was easy for me, as not a lot of these are favourites for me.

    I made myself vote for 8, but it could have been less. And I’ll admit to shaking my head at some of them…really people? Really? LOL

  7. I keep forgetting to ticking to follow up e-mail box. *facepalm*

  8. Wow…that was tough. Phew!

  9. My favorites are still in the running.

  10. Whew! Its getting super tough at this point!! I didn’t click all of them, shockingly! I can’t wait to see which ep is the winner 🙂 My fav is still in the running!

  11. My number one is still there too 🙂

  12. Okay, this time I limited myself to just 5… 🙂

  13. Okay, this time I limited myself to just 5… 😀

  14. i think i only didnt vote for 2 of them….that might be a problem…

Leave a Reply

