Bones Theory

Rock the Vote- The UST Round 3

12 Comments

RTV 2013 final

Hi everyone!

Again, thanks to each person who has turned out to vote, EVEN IF YOU DIDN’T VOTE FOR BOOTH IN THE WHITE POLO SHIRT WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE I MEAN SERIOUSLY….

Um, sorry about that, just got a little out of control.

Anyway…

I’ve narrowed down the ballot down to the top 11 vote getters,  and they’re listed below. Vote, vote vote!

 

Also…you should all be ashamed, just a little. But that’s fine, I’ll just keep the White Polo Shirt Booth all to myself.

wall 1 wall 27 wall 25 wall 24 wall 23 wall 40

12 thoughts on “Rock the Vote- The UST Round 3

  1. I’m sorry I didn’t vote for white polo shirt Booth. He is hot in that shirt. Or any shirt. Or no shirt.

  2. “Mr. Booth, do you know what the penalty is for an overdue book?”

    Hands down.

  3. Sorry, I’m going with Santa in the Slush until it’s no longer on the list!

  4. Sarah, I do apologize for not picking the polo pic. But every time I think of the way Booth is looking at Brennan when he talks about overdue library books…I get goosebumps. And then lolz because she tries it after he leaves. 🙂

    Anyone think they do that in the Mighty Hut now???? 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  5. The white polo shirt is definitely hot along with all the other moments. For me it’s still the Gun Range. It’s the first time they’re together like that since kissing in the rain. Booth gets right up in Brennan’s face and it’s taking everything in him not to kiss her. Brennan stands there and doesn’t flinch, confident and daring Booth. For me, the mot intense UST.

  6. White polo shirt Booth is hot. Its so hard to pick. But for most intense UST, I had to go with “you are structured very well” and “as are you” from Girl with the curl. There is something about the way they stare admiringly at each other. Plus I love the fact that Booth can’t get himself to leave her even with Cam waiting.

    • That’s my moment…even if I hate that Booth is doing something totally effed up by flirting furiously with Brennan while sleeping with Cam, behind Brennan’s back.

  7. Sarah – go read Mj’s ‘Rum Punch and Steal Drums’ Fic if you haven’t already. It’s a continuation of the White Polo Shirt’s scene.

  8. Well because I was voting for best UST moments not “Hottest Booth Moment”… Is that wrong? 🙂

Leave a Reply

