Bones Theory

Rock the Vote: The UST Round 4

3 Comments

RTV 2013 final

Hello everyone!

We’re getting close to the final ballot! There will be a post today, one tomorrow with the top four or five, and then the final round will take place on Monday, with the top two vote getters getting a breakdown of their respective UST!

I admit that I really like all of the remaining moments, and I’ll probably be happy with any winner. Because let’s face it…when B&B are flirty hot, we all win.

3 thoughts on “Rock the Vote: The UST Round 4

  1. How is this not number one? https://bonestheory.files.wordpress.com/2011/07/oven-8.png

    Hehe. But remembering all these scenes…we do all win. 🙂

  2. Any one of these could be number one!! They are all great. But for UST, the making love conversation wins.
    I love Booth’s voice as he tells Brennan:

    Booth: but making love… making love… that’s when two people become one.
    Brennan: It is scientifically impossible for two objects to occupy the same space.
    Booth: Yeah, but what’s important is we try. And when we do it right, we get close.
    Brennan: To what? Breaking the laws of physics?
    Booth: Yeah, Bones – a miracle.

    Brennan looks at Booth like she would like to try and break the laws of physics with him.

  3. I’m still sticking with NitBM. Whilst I love all the other ones too, this one just floored me. I think I rewatched that scene about 15 times as soon as I finished the episode thinking ‘Oh my, did they? Nearly? The way he looked at her lips and they step closer and oh my DB is killing me in this scene’ etc etc etc 🙂

Leave a Reply

